The number of employees of Columbus Metro Area (OH) was 18,180 for engineering in 2017. The number of employees of Kansas City Metro Area (MO-KS) was 20,613 for engineering in 2017.
Jobs and Occupations Datasets Involving Columbus Metro Area (OH) or Kansas City Metro Area (MO-KS)
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-22T19:10:20.000Z
Missouri Career Centers offer personal assistance for your job search or hiring needs. Our staff is trained to assist you with products and services designed for both Job Seekers and Employers!
- API data.kcmo.org | Last Updated 2019-07-03T14:10:21.000Z
AUCTION RULES AND REGULATIONS : In order to ensure that order is maintained, acts of theft are eliminated, and to keep the risk of any loss to a minimum on auction days, auction customers must: Be licensed with the State of Missouri, as a salvage dealer in order to purchase salvage vehicles. If the buyer present at an auction is not listed on the state salvage license, a letter from the owner of the company must be on file, authorizing the buyer to purchase vehicles under the companies state salvage license. If the buyer is a salvage dealer operating inside the city limits of the City of Kansas City, they must have been issued a State of Missouri salvage license and a KCMO Salvage Yard permit; OR be a KCMO licensed automotive repair business with a Non-Salvage Yard determination. - All buyers must register with the auctioneer and be issued a buyer number. Buyer numbers must be worn at all times. - All buyers must have valid state ID to register. - All buyers must be at least 18 years of age. Penalties may be imposed on auction customers for failure to comply with all established protocols and procedures. A buyer may be suspended or banned for a period of 3 years or permanently banned for violation of established auction protocols and procedures. Buyer may be removed immediately and given a 3 year suspension for: - Disruptive, disrespectful, obscene or abusive language toward other customers, the auctioneer or City staff members. - Refusal to follow legal direction of City staff or auctioneers. - Bidders may enter the driver’s side door of a vehicle to access the hood release only. Entering vehicles to access trunks, glove boxes, or interior areas will result in immediate removal and permanent suspension. - Dumping trash from purchased vehicles on the lot before taking the purchased vehicle. - Failing to take all vehicle parts when taking the purchased vehicle from the lot. - Failure to pay for vehicles purchased at an auction. (Upon completion of the three year suspension, a $500.00 deposit will be required for all purchases made) - Failure to pay security deposit for vehicles purchased at auction, when required. - 2nd violation of any offense listed as a 6 month suspension Buyers may be banned permanently for: - Any form of theft. - Any 2nd failure to pay for vehicles purchased. - Assault on another customer, city staff member, the auctioneer and their staff or anyone on Tow Service property. - Any misrepresentation, as a buyer for a company, when not authorized or without written approval, from that company to act as a buyer for said company. - Being found in violation of any city code pertaining to inoperable vehicles on property owned or controlled by the buying company or individual buyer. - Attempting to purchase vehicles while under a 6-month or 12-month suspension. All sales must be final and paid in full by 4:30 PM on the day of the sale. The auctioneer will process all final sales and provide documentation of the sale to the City outlining each transaction by the close of business on the day of the auction. Additionally, the auctioneer will provide a check for the proceeds of the auction to the City by the end of business on the day of the auction as outlined in the contract. No exceptions. The City does not guarantee a title to unclaimed vehicles sold at auction. All unclaimed vehicles are sold on a Missouri Department of Revenue form #4579, “Abandoned Property Bill of Sale”. Buyers will receive a bill of sale within 14 days of the auction date. Buyers that lose their original bill of sale will be charged $10.00 for a duplicate bill of sale. The bill of sale can be used to obtain a title in the state of Missouri following procedures established by the Missouri Department of Revenue. It may not be accepted by other states. The purchaser must make application within 30 days of purchase for an original title, salvage title, or junking certificate. It is the responsibility of the buyer
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-22T22:43:37.000Z
Listing of job openings in Missouri state government
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-22T12:55:46.000Z
List of alcohol licenses of businesses who have gone out of business
- API data.kcmo.org | Last Updated 2017-12-04T19:05:23.000Z
In response to law enforcement’s need for more flexible, in-depth data, the Uniform Crime Reports (UCR) Program formulated the National Incident-Based Reporting System (NIBRS). NIBRS presents comprehensive, detailed information about crime incidents to law enforcement, researchers, governmental planners, students of crime, and the general public. A NIBRS fact sheet, written by the FBI can be found at http://www.fbi.gov/about-us/cjis/ucr/frequently-asked-questions/nibrs_faqs. This data set contains Group A Offenses for the entire City. Please visit http://www.fbi.gov/about-us/cjis/ucr/nibrs to learn more about NIBRS. The "Data Collection Guidelines" outlines how this data is structured and provides the exact definitions and methodology behind this data set.
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2013-04-30T21:02:31.000Z
Missouri unemployment rate for various regions
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-22T12:50:29.000Z
List of temporary alcohol license expiration dates
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-23T02:23:33.000Z
Current license information of businesses involved in the manufacture, shipping, and/or sale of alcohol in the State of Missouri
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-20T13:11:29.000Z
List of Missouri alcohol licenses not yet renewed for the next license year. License year begins July 1. This dataset is generated nightly during the months of April through July for the license renewal period. This dataset will be empty the rest of the year.
- API data.mo.gov | Last Updated 2019-07-23T01:30:38.000Z
This dataset is updated MON-FRI at 8:30PM